Absentia – Our Bleeding Sun

01. All This Hell 02. The End Of The Line 03. Inferno 04. Dead Winter 05. Darkest Tranquility 06. Portrait Of A Soul 07. Is Heaven Crying 08. If Only I 09. One More Step Away From Home DESCARGA  

Absentia – Heaven Still Burns

01. The Night That Never Dies 02. The Last Sun 03. Seven Ways to Die 04. Sour Taste of Eternity 05. My Autumn's Withered 06. Behind the Veils of My Sanity 07. A Kiss from Hellaven 08. When Silence Whispers DESCARGA

borROCKalari | 2020

Subir ↑

La legislación de la UE me obliga a molestarte con la obviedad de que este sitio usa cookies, asumo que estás al corriente (tranquilo, este mensaje solo se muestra una vez) echa un vistazo a nuestra política de cookies. ACEPTAR

Aviso de cookies
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!